Need someone to talk to? Need something to do? Role play, be a voice, say it proud.. be YOU.
 
HomeFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 :: W@H Transcription/Coding ::

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Forumilicious
Admin


Number of posts : 31
Age : 32
Location : SPRING HILL
Registration date : 2008-06-02

PostSubject: :: W@H Transcription/Coding ::   Sun Jun 15, 2008 8:44 pm

TRANSCRIPTION/CODING

A/V Tronics www.avtronics.com

Absolute Document service www.yourremoteoffice.com

Accentance www.accentance.com

Accurate Typing - www.accuratetyping.net

Accuscribe - www.accuscribe.net

Accutran Global www.accutranglobal.com

ADS www.absolutedocs.com/careers.htm

Axolotl - www.axolotl.com

BTC worldwide - www.btcworldwide.com

BVS - www.bvstranstech.com

Cambridge Transcription www.ctran.com/employ.htm

Caption Colorado - www.captioncolorado.com

Chromolume Transcription www.chromolumeinc.com/transcription/employ.html

CHS www.chswebsite.org

CyberDictate www.cyberdictate.com

Cymetirx - www.hmsintl.com

Cypher Services, Inc. - www.cyphercontractors.com

Diversified Reporting - www.diversifiedreporting.com

Domenichelli Business Services www.moderdayscribe.com

Escribeology carrie@escribeology.com

Escriptionist www.escriptionsit.com

Executive Branch - www.mannartgallery.com/EB.html

Express Document Service www.expressdocument_net/index.html

Fantastic Transcripts www.fantastictranscripts.com Boston Area Only

Health Services - www.healthsvc.com

JA Media services - www.jamedia.com

Legal Stenography www.legaltranscription.com

Lighthouse documents - www.lighthousedocuments.com

Mass Transcription www.masstranscription.com

Medical Transcription.org - www.medicaltransription.org/emloyment1.html

Medquist - www.medquist.com

Morning Side Partners - www.morningsidepartners.com

MTjobs - www.mtjobs.com

Mulberry Studio - www.mulberrystudio.com/jobs.htm

NDR - www.ndr-inc.com

Neal R. Gross www.nealrgross.com

Net Transcripts - http://www.nettranscripts.com/nt_employment.htm

New England Legal Transcription www.geocities.com/nelegaltranscription.com

Onsite3- http://www.onss.com/

OSI- Transcription - www.ositranscription.com

Production Transcripts - www.productiontranscripts.com

Purple Shark Transcriptions- http://www.purpleshark.net/pstwork.htm

Rapidtext - www.rapidtext.com

Regal Transcription Company www.regaltrans.com

RTO stat - www.rtostat.com

Scribes www.scrivetrans.com/employ.html

Spectra Medi - www.spectramedi.com

Start Script www.startscript.com

Steno Scripts www.stenoscripts.com

Talk 2 Type - www.talk2type.net

Task Document Services www.usetask.com

The Back Suite Corporation- http://thebacksuite.com

The Transcription Agency www.thetrascriptionagency.com

The transcription Company www.trascripts.net

Tiger Fish - www.tigerfish.com

Trans Health - www.transhealth.com

Transcend Services - www.transcendservices.com

Transcription 2000 - www.transcription-services.org/support.html

Transcription Service, Inc - www.tsitranscripts.com/careers.html

Type Write Transcription - www.typewp.com

Ubiqus www.ubiqus.com

United Tran - www.unitedtran.com

Vitac - www.vitac.com

Wheelers - www.wheelers.co.uk

Wordz Xpressed - www.wordzexpressed.com

World Wide Dictation www.worldwidedictation.com

*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://forumilicious.omgforum.net
 
:: W@H Transcription/Coding ::
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» open every link in a new tab?
» Banner inquiry
» XHTML - Lesson 5/5
» Pagination
» Are emails dying?

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
be YOU! :: Intro... let the world hear YOU.. :: :: Job leads ::-
Jump to: